Advertise

Contact Us

Click Here to get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more.  You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

New York

Sales & Marketing Office

25 W. 43rd St, Suite 222
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 646.430.9888
eFax: 646.786.3405

EVP, Publisher

Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

Associate Publisher

Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Executive Director of Marketing

Maggie Gould
maggie@afar.com
646-430-9878

Marketing & Special Projects Director

Lily Soysal
lily@afar.com
646-430-9885

Executive Director, Sales

Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

International Travel Director

John Galante
john@afar.com
646-490-2539

Sales Director, East Coast

Katherine Kneier
katherine@afar.com
646-430-9877

Luxury Sales Director

Kate Hornsby
khornsby@afar.com
646-213-4840

AFAR Exchange Sales Manager

Michaela Trimble
michaela@afar.com
646-430-9880

Integrated Marketing Manager

Noelle Tota
noelle@afar.com
646-490-2924

Digital Ad Operations Manager

Denise Hoo
denise@afar.com
646-525-4033

Graphic Designer

Christopher Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Sponsored Content Editor

John Newton
johnnewton@afar.com
646-425-4035

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Juliette San Fillipo
juliette@afar.com
646-430-9888

Marketing Coordinator, AFAR Collection

Grace Montgomery
grace@afar.com
646-759-8414


 

West Coast

Sales Director, West Coast

Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
Los Angeles, CA

Southeast

Sales Manager, Southeast

Colleen Schoch Morell
ckschoch@icloud.com
561-586-6671
1933 Tom A Toe Road
Boynton Beach, Fl 33426

Texas/Southwest

Sales, Southwest

Lewis Stafford Company
lewisstafford@afar.com
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive
#545 Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Ken Stubblefield
Ken@focusmm.net
cell: 313 670 0553
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Paul Mallon
Paul@focusmm.net
cell: 248 909 5430
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Europe

Sales, France/Switzerland

Fiona Lockie
fionalockie@intermedia-europe.com
+33-1-55-34-95-50
Paris, France

Europe

Sales, Italy

Susy Scott
susy.scott@eggmedia.net
Milan, Italy

Middle East

Managing Director, Dubai

Vivienne Davidson
vdavidson@intermedia-gulf.com
+97-01-4346-6006
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

India

Sales Manager, India

Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com
+91-22-2925-3735
Mumbai, India