Advertise

Contact Us

Click Here to get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more.  You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

New York

Sales & Marketing Office

25 W. 43rd St, Suite 222
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 646.430.9888
eFax: 646.786.3405

EVP, Publisher

Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

VP, Associate Publisher

Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Integrated Marketing Director

Anjali Virmani
anjali@afar.com
646-430-9885

International Travel Director

John Galante
john@afar.com
646-490-2539

Senior Sales Director

Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

Sales Manager, East Coast

Katherine Kneier
katherine@afar.com
646-430-9877

Luxury Sales Director
Integrated Marketing Manager

Sarah Zapiler
sarah@afar.com
646-490-2924

AFAR Exchange Sales Coordinator

Grace Kelly
grace@afar.com
646-430-9880

Graphic Designer

Christopher Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Juliette San Fillipo
juliette@afar.com
646-430-9888


 

West Coast

Sales Manager, West Coast

Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
Los Angeles, CA

Southeast

Sales Manager, Southeast

Colleen Schoch Morell
colleen@afar.com
561-586-6671
1933 Tom A Toe Road
Boynton Beach, Fl 33426

Texas/Southwest

Sales Director, Southwest

Ellen Lewis
lewisstafford@afar.com
Lewis Stafford Company
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive
#545 Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Ken Stubblefield
Ken@focusmm.net
cell: 313 670 0553
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Paul Mallon
Paul@focusmm.net
cell: 248 909 5430
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Ron Frederick
Ron@focusmm.net
cell: 586 808 3478
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Europe and Asia

International Travel Director

John Galante
john@afar.com
646-490-2539
25 West 45 St, #1208
NY, NY 10036

Middle East

Sales Manager, Middle East

Adnan Ahmad
adnan@bsacmena.co
+971-4-2287708
BSA Consultants
Al Ghurair City Office Tower
Suite 540 D
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

India

Sales Manager, India

Mr. Nirappel
starglobal1@gmail.com
+91-22-2583-7207
Star Global
Bhawani Nagar, 13/1/17, Marol, Andheri (E),
Mumbai 400 059 India