Advertise

Contact Us

Click Here to get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more.  You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

New York

Sales & Marketing Office

25 W. 43rd St, Suite 222
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 646.430.9888
eFax: 646.786.3405

EVP, Chief Revenue Officer

Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

Publisher

Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Executive Director of Marketing

Maggie Gould
maggie@afar.com
646-430-9878

Marketing & Special Projects Director

Katie Galeotti
kgaleotti@afar.com
646-430-9885

Executive Director, Sales

Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

International Travel Director

Kristin Nicholas
nicholas.kristin@gmail.com
310-991-3373

Integrated Sales Director

Lauren Sonnenberg
lauren@afar.com
646-461-2265

 

Luxury Sales Director

Kate Hornsby
khornsby@afar.com
646-213-4840

Integrated Sales Director

Lauren Peterson
lpeterson@afar.com
646-430-9880

Integrated Marketing Manager

Maci Wachtel
maci@afar.com
646-490-2924

Digital Ad Operations Director

Denise Hoo
denise@afar.com
646-525-4033

 
Executive Director, International Sales

Elizabeth Allerton
eallerton@afar.com
646-430-9877

Business Development Director

Lou LaGrange
lou@afar.com
415-814-1394

Senior Graphic Designer

Christopher Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Branded Content Director

Kate Appleton
kappleton@afar.com
646-425-4035

Associate Marketing Manager

Juliette San Fillipo
juliette@afar.com
646-873-6552

Associate Marketing Manager

Grace Montgomery
grace@afar.com
646-759-8414

Marketing Coordinator

Erin Jeffery
ejeffery@afar.com
646-525-4036

Sales Coordinator

Lucy Flanagan
lflanagan@afar.com
646-430-9888


 

West Coast

Sales Director, West Coast

Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
232 2nd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Southeast

Sales Manager, Southeast

Colleen Schoch Morell
colleen@afar.com
561-586-6671
1130 Sweet Hill Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458

Texas/Southwest

Sales, Southwest

Lewis Stafford Company
lewisstafford@afar.com
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive
#545 Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Ken Stubblefield
Ken@focusmm.net
cell: 313-670-0553
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Paul Mallon
Paul@focusmm.net
cell: 248-909-5430
Focus Media
Macomb, MI 48044

Europe

Sales, France/Switzerland

Fiona Lockie
fionalockie@intermedia-europe.com
+33-1-55-34-95-50
Paris, France

India

Sales Manager, India

Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com
+91-22-2925-3735
Mumbai, India

Middle East

Managing Director, Dubai

Vivienne Davidson
vdavidson@intermedia-gulf.com
+97-01-4346-6006
Dubai, United Arab Emirates