about us

Contact Us

Click Here to get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more.  You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

San Francisco

130 Battery Street, 6th Floor, San Francisco, California 94111

New York

Sales & Marketing Office

25 W. 43rd St, Suite 222
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 646-430-9888
eFax: 646-786-3405

EVP, Chief Revenue Officer

Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

Publisher

Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Executive Director, Marketing

Maggie Gould
maggie@afar.com
646-430-9879

International Travel Director

Kristin Nicholas
nicholas.kristin@gmail.com
310-991-3373

Luxury Sales Director

Kate Hovey Hornsby
khornsby@afar.com
646-213-4840

Senior Sales Director

Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

Integrated Sales Director

Lauren Sonnenberg
lauren@afar.com
646-461-2265

Marketing and Special Projects Director

Katie Galeotti
kgaleotti@afar.com
646-430-9885

Executive Director, International Sales

Elizabeth Allerton
eallerton@afar.com
646-430-9877

Branded Content Director

Kate Appleton
kappleton@afar.com
646-525-4035

Senior Graphic Designer

Chris Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Business Development Director

Lou LaGrange
lou@afar.com
415-814-1394

Integrated Marketing Manager

Maci Wachtel
maci@afar.com
646-759-8413

Digital Ad Operations Director

Denise Hoo
denise@afar.com
646-525-4033

Integrated Sales Director

Lauren Peterson
lpeterson@afar.com
646-430-9880

Associate Marketing Manager

Juliette San Fillipo
juliette@afar.com
646-873-6552

Associate Marketing Manager

Grace Montgomery
grace@afar.com
646-759-8414

Marketing Coordinator

Erin Jeffery
ejeffery@afar.com
646-525-4036

Sales Coordinator

Lucy Flanagan
lflanagan@afar.com
646-430-9888



 

West Coast

Sales Director, West Coast

Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
232 2nd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Southeast

Sales Manager, Southeast

Colleen Schoch Morell
colleen@afar.com
561-586-6671
1130 Sweet Hill Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458

Texas/Southwest

Sales, Southwest

Lewis Stafford Company
lewisstafford@afar.com
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive, #545
Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Focus Marketing and Media
focusmm@afar.com
248-909-5430
48167 Sonny Dr.
Macomb, MI 48044

Central/ South America

Sales, Central/South America

Fernando Mandri Bellot, Integra Tourism
Fmandri@integra-tourism.com
+52 15 5115 09532

India

Sales, India

Faredoon Kuka, RMA Media
kuka@rmamedia.com
+91-22-2925-3735
Mumbai, India

Asia

International Travel Director

Kristin Nicholas
nicholas.kristin@gmail.com
310-991-3373

 

Mexico

Sales, Mexico

Lourdes Berho, Alchemia
lberho@alchemia.com.mx
+52 55 5004 0490
México, D.F.