about us

Contact Us

Click Here to get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more.  You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

San Francisco

130 Battery Street, 6th Floor, San Francisco, California 94111

New York

Sales & Marketing Office

25 W. 43rd St, Suite 222
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 646.430.9888
eFax: 646.786.3405

EVP, Publisher

Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

Associate Publisher

Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Integrated Marketing Director

Maggie Gould
maggie@afar.com
646-430-9879

International Travel Director

John Galante
john@afar.com
646-490-2539

Luxury Sales Director

 

Senior Sales Director

Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

Sales Director, East Coast

Katherine Kneier
katherine@afar.com
646-430-9877

Associate Integrated Marketing Manager

Sarah Zapiler
sarah@afar.com
646-490-2924

AFAR Exchange Sales Coordinator

Michaela Trimble
michaela@afar.com
646-430-9880

Graphic Designer

Chris Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Juliette San Fillipo
juliette@afar.com
646-430-9888


 

West Coast

Sales Director, West Coast

Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
649 Marine Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Southeast

Sales Manager, Southeast

Colleen Schoch Morell
colleen@afar.com
561-586-6671
1933 Tom A Toe Road
Boynton Beach, Fl 33426

Texas/Southwest

Sales, Southwest

Lewis Stafford Company
lewisstafford@afar.com
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive, #545
Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest

Sales, Midwest

Focus Marketing and Media
focusmm@afar.com
248-909-5430
48167 Sonny Dr.
Macomb, MI 48044

Europe

Luxury Director, Europe

Giorgio Pace
gpace@bluewin.ch
+33-6-03-68-57-83
+41-79-265-80-43
St. Moritz, Switzerland

India

Sales, India

Star Global
starglobal1@gmail.com
+91-22-2583-7207
Mumbai, India

Europe/Asia/Middle East

International Travel Director

John Galante
john@afar.com
646-490-2539
8202 Elk Run
Basalt, CO 81621