For general editorial enquiries and comments please email community@afar.com.

 To get information on print and digital subscriptions, back issues, and more, please visit our customer service site. You can also access our online Magazine Customer Service 24/7, or call us toll-free 1-888-403-9001.

San Francisco
130 Battery Street, 6th Floor, San Francisco, California 94111

New York
28 West 44th Street, Suite 600, New York, New York 10036

Sales & Marketing Contacts

EVP, Chief Revenue Officer
Ellen Asmodeo-Giglio
ellen@afar.com
646-430-9884

Publisher
Bryan Kinkade
bryan@afar.com
646-873-6136

Vice President, Marketing
Maggie Gould
maggie@afar.com
646-430-9879

International Travel Director
Kristin Nicholas
nicholas.kristin@gmail.com
310-991-3373

Executive Director, Sales
Barry Brown
barry@afar.com
646-430-9881

Executive Director, East Coast Sales
Terry Deegan
tdeegan@afar.com
646-461-2265

Marketing and Special Projects Director
Katie Galeotti
kgaleotti@afar.com
646-430-9885

Executive Director, International Sales
Elizabeth Allerton
eallerton@afar.com
646-430-9877

Content Partnerships Director
Lou LaGrange
lou@afar.com
415-814-1394

Travel Manager
Veronica Baesso
vbaesso@afar.com
917-831-2927

Senior Graphic Designer
Chris Udemezue
christopher@afar.com
646-490-2538

Senior Integrated Marketing Manager
Maci Wachtel
maci@afar.com
646-759-8413

Senior Integrated Marketing Manager
Laney Boland
lboland@afar.com
646-759-8414

Integrated Marketing Manager
Irene Wang
iwang@afar.com
646-873-6552

Integrated Marketing Manager
Rachel Amico
ramico@afar.com

Marketing Coordinator
Grace Renner
grenner@afar.com

Ad Operations Manager
Charles Moran
cmoran@afar.com
917-767-1420

Campaign Manager
Taylor Schuurmans
tschuurmans@afar.com
540-623-7271

Event Director
Michelle Cast
mcast@afar.com

West Coast
Sales Director, West Coast
Onnalee MacDonald
onnalee@afar.com
310-779-5648
232 2nd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Southeast
Sales Manager, Southeast
Colleen Schoch Morell
colleen@afar.com
561-586-6671
1130 Sweet Hill Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458

Texas/Southwest
Sales, Southwest
Lewis Stafford Company
lewisstafford@afar.com
972-960-2889
5000 Quorum Drive, #545
Dallas, TX 75254

Midwest
Sales, Midwest
Focus Marketing and Media
focusmm@afar.com
248-909-5430
48167 Sonny Dr.
Macomb, MI 48044

Central/ South America
Sales, Central/South America
Fernando Mandri Bellot, Integra Tourism
Fmandri@integra-tourism.com
+52 15 5115 09532

India Sales, India
Faredoon Kuka, RMA Media
kuka@rmamedia.com
+91-22-2925-3735
Mumbai, India

Asia
International Travel Director
Kristin Nicholas
nicholas.kristin@gmail.com
310-991-3373

Mexico
Sales, Mexico
Lourdes Berho, Alchemia
lberho@alchemia.com.mx
+52 55 5004 0490
México, D.F.